Project Grizzly meeting agenda (March 5, 2008)

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Project Grizzly meeting agenda (March 5, 2008)

Jeanfrancois Arcand-2
Hi,

Agenda:

+ IIOP Status
+ NIO.2 status in Grizzly
+ v2.0 status
+ Documentation status
    + Need to rewrite index.html
+ Blogs: need more!
+ Round Table

Logistics:
Time: 10:00am Pacific Time, Noon Central Time, 13:00 Eastern Time, 19:00 CET
Toll free:  866.839.8145
International: 865.524.6352
Access code: 1157051

A+

-- Jeanfrancois

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: [hidden email]
For additional commands, e-mail: [hidden email]